The Capricorn Years Box Set

The Capricorn Years Box Set

Order Now

Ramblin' Records brings you the ultimate MTB collection!

MTB: The Capricorn Years Box Set contains the first 7 albums of MTB's career containing all of their biggest hits; all remastered with extensive liner notes. It also contains the 3 disc CD/DVD "Carolina Dreams Tour '77", which was recorded during their groundbreaking tour of 1977.

The ALBUMS included are:

1. Marshall Tucker Band

2. A New Life

3. Where We All Belong

4. Searchin' For A Rainbow

5. Long Hard Ride

6. Carolina Dreams

7. Together Forever

8. 3- disc Carolina Dreams Tour '77 DVD/CD


Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

The Authentic Original Band Recordings

MTB on Tour

No upcoming events