Carolina Dreams CD

Carolina Dreams CD

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Compact Disc

Newly remastered from the original tapes, this re-issue includes "Heard It In A Love Song" plus a live version of "Silverado" recorded in 1981 at the Winter Garden Theatre, Dallas TX. A new booklet with extensive liner notes is also included.

Track list:
1. FLY LIKE AN EAGLE (Toy Caldwell)
2. HEARD IT IN A LOVE SONG (Toy Caldwell)
3. I SHOULD HAVE NEVER STARTED LOVIN' YOU (George McCorkle/Tommy Caldwell/Doug Gray)
4. LIFE IN A SONG (George McCorkle/Jerry Eubanks)
5. DESERT SKIES (Toy Caldwell)
6. NEVER TRUST A STRANGER (Tommy Caldwell)
7. TELL IT TO THE DEVIL (Toy Caldwell)